loading

Because our only priority is your satisfaction, we can ensure:

The management of your company purchases from A to Z (from sourcing to delivery) regardless of the size of your company. Thanks to our know-how in the various fields of import-export and our network of several hundreds of partner factories in all fields and with no intermediary, we offer you a complete possibility to customize your purchases, a controlled quality and all that at the best price.

Choose a reactive and dynamic partner in Switzerland that makes you save time and money.

OUR SERVICES

Sourcing

A network of several hundreds of suppliers

We work directly with several hundreds of partner factories and with no intermediary to give you the opportunity to customize your products as you wish and at the best price. Our sourcing agents in Asia and in Europe control each of our partner factories to guarantee the best product quality.

Overall management

Managing your purchases from A to Z.

DH Concept takes care of everything! We take care of your purchases from A to Z. Contact with the partner factories, implementation of the specifications, transport, delivery. With Dh Concept, everything is included so that you don’t have any bad surprise.

Inspection

Inspection of your goods

All your orders are checked directly by our control agents directly in the factories, to ensure full compliance of your specifications, safety standards and CE certificate and the adherence to international norms for the workers.

Know-how

Our experience allows you to keep calm

Thanks to our vast experience in all areas of purchasing, import-export, transport and international customs standards, you can call in a dynamic Swiss partner able to offer you the management and the delivery of your goods without worrying about anything else.

Customization

Because nothing is more important than your satisfaction

Our fully customized service allows us to find what you are looking for and to respect your specifications. At DH Concept, we have a solution to all your requests.

Ecology

We favor partners that are environmentally conscious.

We always favor as far as possible partner factories that develop products respecting the environment and populations.

OUR PRODUCTS

Advertising products


See Products

Textiles


See Products

Consumables


See Products

OUR CREATIONS

Services Industriels Lausanne

Radio Fribourg

Epona Assurances

Villars Chocolat

Sushi Zen

Cats & Dogs

Verfora SA

BCV

Raiffeisen

Condor dental research co SA

CGN

Croix-Rouge Vaudoise

House of Foods

Swiss basketball

Aquaparc

Le Nouvelliste

The Color Run

Maillefer

Altran

Avesco Rent

OUR REFERENCES

CONTACT US

loading

Weil unsere einzige Priorität Ihre Zufriedenheit ist, garantieren wir:

Die Einkaufsverwaltung für Ihre Unternehmen von A bis Z (von Sourcing bis zur Lieferung) unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Unternehmens. Dank unserem Know-how in den Bereich des Import-Export und unserem Netzwerk von mehreren Hunderte Fabriken in allen Bereichen und ohne Vermittler, bieten wir Ihnen eine vollständige Aussicht auf der Personalisierung Ihrer Einkäufe, eine kontrollierte Qualität und alles zum besten Preis.

Bevorzugen Sie einen reaktiven und dynamischen Partner in der Schweiz, der garantiert Ihnen ein Zeit- und Geldersparnis.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Sourcing

Ein Netzwerk von mehreren Hunderte Lieferanten

Wir arbeiten direkt mit mehreren Hunderte Partnerwerke und ohne Vermittler um Ihnen die Aussicht auf personalisieren Ihre Produkte wie möchten Sie und das zum besten Preis zu anbieten. Unsere Vertreter in Asien und Europa kontrollieren jede unsere Partnerwerke um Ihnen die beste Produktqualität zu garantieren.

Gesamte Verwaltung

Eine Verwaltung Ihrer Einkäufe von A bis Z

Bei DH Concept, brauchen Sie sich um nichts zu kümmern! Wir verwalten Ihre Einkäufe von A bis Z. Kontakt mit den Partnerwerken, der Ausführung und der Kontrolle Ihres Pflichtenhefts, dem Transport, der Lieferung. Bei DH Concept, ist alles inbegriffen damit Sie keine unliebsamen Überraschungen haben.

Inspektion

Die Kontrolle Ihrer Waren

Alle Ihre Bestellungen sind kontrolliert von unserer Kontrolle Vertreter direkt vor Ort in die Werke um die Einhaltung des Pflichtenhefts, Der Sicherheitsstandards und CE-Zertifikat und die Einhaltung der internationalen Normen für die Arbeiter sicherzustellen.

Know-how

Mit unserer Erfahrung können Sie heiter sein

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Einkäufe, des Import-Export, des Transportes und der internationalen Zollnormen, profitieren Sie von einem dynamischen Partner in der Schweiz den bieten Ihnen die Verwaltung und den Transport Ihrer Waren an ohne sich um nichts zu kümmern.

Personalisierungen

Weil nichts wichtiger als Ihre Zufriedenheit ist.

Mit unserer personalisierten Dienstleistung können wir was Sie suchen finden und Ihres Pflichtenheft entsprechen. Bei DH Concept, haben wir eine Lösung für alle Ihre Anfragen.

Ökologie

Wir bevorzugen ökologische Partner

Wir bevorzugen immer weitestgehend die ökologischen Partnerwerke, die Produkte mit der Umwelt und Bevölkerung erreichen entwickeln wollen.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Werbeartikel


Siehe Produkte

Textilien


Siehe Produkte

Verbrauchsartikel


Siehe Produkte

UNSERE REALISATIONEN

Services Industriels Lausanne

Radio Fribourg

Epona Assurances

Villars Chocolat

Sushi Zen

Cats & Dogs

Verfora SA

BCV

Raiffeisen

Condor dental research co SA

CGN

Croix-Rouge Vaudoise

House of Foods

Swiss basketball

Aquaparc

Le Nouvelliste

The Color Run

Maillefer

Altran

Avesco Rent

UNSERE REFERENZEN

KONTAKTANFRAGE