loading

Because our only priority is your satisfaction, we can ensure:

The management of your company purchases from A to Z (from sourcing to delivery) regardless of the size of your company. Thanks to our know-how in the various fields of import-export and our network of several hundreds of partner factories in all fields and with no intermediary, we offer you a complete possibility to customize your purchases, a controlled quality and all that at the best price.

Choose a reactive and dynamic partner in Switzerland that makes you save time and money.

OUR SERVICES

Sourcing

A network of several hundreds of suppliers

We work directly with several hundreds of partner factories and with no intermediary to give you the opportunity to customize your products as you wish and at the best price. Our sourcing agents in Asia and in Europe control each of our partner factories to guarantee the best product quality.

Overall management

Managing your purchases from A to Z.

DH Concept takes care of everything! We take care of your purchases from A to Z. Contact with the partner factories, implementation of the specifications, transport, delivery. With Dh Concept, everything is included so that you don’t have any bad surprise.

Inspection

Inspection of your goods

All your orders are checked directly by our control agents directly in the factories, to ensure full compliance of your specifications, safety standards and CE certificate and the adherence to international norms for the workers.

Know-how

Our experience allows you to keep calm

Thanks to our vast experience in all areas of purchasing, import-export, transport and international customs standards, you can call in a dynamic Swiss partner able to offer you the management and the delivery of your goods without worrying about anything else.

Customization

Because nothing is more important than your satisfaction

Our fully customized service allows us to find what you are looking for and to respect your specifications. At DH Concept, we have a solution to all your requests.

Ecology

We favor partners that are environmentally conscious.

We always favor as far as possible partner factories that develop products respecting the environment and populations.

OUR PRODUCTS

Advertising products


See Products

Textiles


See Products

Consumables


See Products

OUR CREATIONS

Services Industriels Lausanne

Radio Fribourg

Epona Assurances

Villars Chocolat

Sushi Zen

Cats & Dogs

Verfora SA

BCV

Raiffeisen

Condor dental research co SA

CGN

Croix-Rouge Vaudoise

House of Foods

Swiss basketball

Aquaparc

Le Nouvelliste

The Color Run

Maillefer

Altran

Avesco Rent

OUR REFERENCES

CONTACT US

loading

Parce que notre seule priorité est votre satisfaction, nous vous garantissons:

La gestion de vos achats pour votre entreprise de A à Z (du sourcing jusqu'à la livraison) qu'elle que soit la taille de votre entreprise. Grâce à notre savoir faire dans les divers domaines de l'import - export et notre réseau de plusieurs centaines d'usines partenaires dans tout les domaines et sans aucun intermédiaire, nous vous offrons une possibilité totale sur la personnalisation de vos achats, une qualité contrôlée et tout ceci au meilleur prix.

Privilégiez un partenaire réactif en Suisse, dynamique, et vous offrant l'assurance de gagner du temps et de l'argent.

NOS SERVICES

Sourcing

Un réseau de plusieurs centaines de fournisseurs

Nous travaillons avec plusieurs centaines d'usines partenaires en direct et sans aucun intermédiaire pour vous offrir la possibilité de personnaliser comme vous le souhaitez vos produits et ceci au meilleur prix. Nos agents de sourcing en Asie et en Europe contrôle chacune de nos usines partenaires afin de vous garantir la meilleure qualité de produit.

Gestion globale

Une gestion de A à Z de vos achats.

Chez DH Concept vous ne vous occupez de rien! Nous gérons pour vous vos achats de A à Z. Contact avec les usines partenaires, exécution et contrôle de votre cahier des charges, transport, livraison. Chez DH Concept tout est compris afin que vous n'ayez aucune mauvaise surprise.

Inspection

Contrôle de vos marchandises

Toutes vos commandes sont contrôlées par nos agents de contrôles sur place en direct dans les usines, pour vous assurer le respect intégral de votre cahier des charges, des normes de sécurité et certification CE et du respect des normes internationales concernant les travailleurs.

Savoir faire

Notre expérience vous permets de rester serein

Grâce à notre grande expérience dans tous les domaines de l'achat, de l'import - export, du transport et des normes douanières internationales, vous profitez d'un partenaire Suisse dynamique, capable de vous proposer la gestion et l'acheminement de vos marchandises sans vous soucier de quoi que ce soit.

Personnalisations

Parce que rien n'est plus important que votre satisfaction

Notre service totalement personnalisé nous permets de trouvez ce que vous recherchez et de respecter votre cahier des charges. Chez DH Concept nous avons une solution à toutes vos demandes.

Ecologie

Nous privilégions des partenaires soucieux de l'écologie

Nous privilégions toujours dans la mesure du possible des usines partenaires soucieuses de développer des produits dans un respect de l'environnement et des populations.

NOS PRODUITS

Objets publicitaires


voir produits

Textiles


voir produits

Consommables


voir produits

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Services Industriels Lausanne

Radio Fribourg

Epona Assurances

Villars Chocolat

Sushi Zen

Cats & Dogs

Verfora SA

BCV

Raiffeisen

Condor dental research co SA

CGN

Croix-Rouge Vaudoise

House of Foods

Swiss basketball

Aquaparc

Le Nouvelliste

The Color Run

Maillefer

Altran

Avesco Rent

Nos RÉFÉRENCES

Demandez un contact